Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timothy

Timothy

May 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Timothy
"Very frustrating just trying to get a simple quote.havent got one yet."
Profile photo of Hannah Moyal

Hannah Moyal

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Moyal
"Anthony was professional and friendly. He was easy to work with and responsive. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to friends and family."
Profile photo of Sharri Scolaro

Sharri Scolaro

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharri Scolaro
"Anthony was great!"
Profile photo of Azade

Azade

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azade
"They are always responsive."
Profile photo of Ronald Stanley

Ronald Stanley

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Stanley
"Very easy to deal with, they’re real great people thank you"
Profile photo of Frank Sellen

Frank Sellen

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Sellen
"So far everythings great ! Anthony's Da Man, answered all my questions and explained everything so that I could understand ! Don't be afraid to give em a try!"
Profile photo of Brendalee Campbell

Brendalee Campbell

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendalee Campbell
"I am so glad I was referred to State Farm from a family member. Anthony is the most professional person ever he explains everything, answers all my questions, the communication is outstanding, made it so simple to make that decision to choose State Farm. I would recommend anyone to speak with him so professional! Looking forward to their excellent professionalism. Thank you so very much Anthony."
Profile photo of Kizshamaya Gables

Kizshamaya Gables

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kizshamaya Gables
"Anthony was very professional walk me through all the steps of the policy used all discounts I was entitled to. Just great customer service very pleasant and patient. Thank you Anthony!"
Profile photo of Samantha McNamara

Samantha McNamara

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha McNamara
"Anthony was extremely helpful and help me get an insurance policy for my car super fast! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Jalaja Bonheim

Jalaja Bonheim

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jalaja Bonheim
"Great agency! Anthony was super responsive, answered all my questions and got me the right policy. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Nathan Vanderpoel

Nathan Vanderpoel

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Vanderpoel
"Very nice experience, Hopefully can do business on a monthly basis ! Greatfully respective"
Profile photo of Mike Ellis

Mike Ellis

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ellis
"Great attention to details!"
Profile photo of Mekhroj Vahobov

Mekhroj Vahobov

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mekhroj Vahobov
"Very nice staff"
Profile photo of shirley Landells

shirley Landells

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shirley Landells
"I had a great experience with this office. Anthony was very professional, knowledgeable, and very pleasant. Thanks Mr. Henry"
Profile photo of Elle Maney

Elle Maney

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elle Maney
"Anthony was so great! Very easy to talk to and thoroughly went over all of the aspects of setting up my policy. I feel very comfortable with my decision, thanks to him."
Profile photo of Ryan Anderson

Ryan Anderson

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Anderson
"Anthony Henry did an exceptional job. Made it way to easy on me. Very professional and has an answer for any question. Seriously if you're in the market for insurance give Anthony a call. He'll find you the best rate and best coverage for your needs."
Profile photo of James

James

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James
"Great company awesome employees A++"
Profile photo of Philip Berler

Philip Berler

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Berler
"Anthony gave me clear answers to all my questions without any canned sales script or banter. All aspects of the policies were clearly explained so I could make the best choices and save money. It was a genuine pleasure to work with both Anthony and Nicole, who are both also very charming and personable. I would gladly recommend them and this office to anyone looking for a change or improvement in their insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Shirley Le Penne

Shirley Le Penne

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Le Penne
"I had a great experience with Anthony who provided kind and professional service, I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Fly Fly

Fly Fly

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fly Fly
"State Farm is the best insurance so far 💯"
Profile photo of Donald James

Donald James

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald James
"Anthony was professional, courteous, and personable. He helped me though the process and we got it taken care of. He is patient and helps the customer. Thanks"
Profile photo of Ning Tang

Ning Tang

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ning Tang
"Anthony let me have a very nice and patient service experience."
Profile photo of mark roberson

mark roberson

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark roberson
"Anthony was very helpful in our review process for the year. He found things in our homeowners and auto policies that could help save us a bit of money and improve our coverage. We really appreciated his effort."
Profile photo of Kassandra Crout

Kassandra Crout

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Crout
"Nicole was wonderful! She talked me through everything and what my coverage was! Couldn’t have had a better experience!"
Profile photo of KMitch

KMitch

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KMitch
"Simply the BEST, every aspect of this branch screams family… The convenience of communicating via text , email , and telephone with a very response reply time is phenomenal.. Andrew has assisted me in every way possible and has made me feel like a priority every time… Thank you"