Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Megivern

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adam Megivern

5 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesse Hsu

Jesse Hsu

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony is a diligent, efficient, and knowledgeable agent who made sure I got the best policy for me. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Susan DuBois

Susan DuBois

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony is quite knowledgeable regarding home and auto insurance. He went the extra mile with us and we are very happy with our policies."
Profile photo of Zoe Economos

Zoe Economos

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexis Galvan

Alexis Galvan

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved and had to transfer my policy to New York. Anthony made the process quick and easy. He was friendly, and very flexible with my schedule. Great service!"
Profile photo of Nicole Humphrey

Nicole Humphrey

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very friendly and knowledgeable! They helped me saved money with the same coverage too :)"
Profile photo of E P

E P

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We needed insurance for a new car in Ithaca and were pleased with the rates and service provided by State Farm. Anthony was very helpful and able to get us insurance quickly."
Profile photo of chboy_derek bartos

chboy_derek bartos

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony is a great agent and has made my experience great!"
Profile photo of Greg D

Greg D

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Henry was knowledgeable and friendly! Moving from another state with many pressing issues, he made this one super easy. Plus, we saved money on the premium! :-)"
Profile photo of Roberta Sibley

Roberta Sibley

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to this office when my former agent retired. It has been a great experience & Anthony has been incredibly helpful. We had to get insurance for a couple of new cars, and the whole process was seamless. This office is the best."
Profile photo of Brandon James

Brandon James

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maggie Cavanaugh

Maggie Cavanaugh

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shauna Dailey

Shauna Dailey

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anthony was so helpful & got back to me with quotes super fast. He saved me about $40 a month & was able to make the switch right over the phone. Reach out to Anthony Henry for all of your insurance needs! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Preston jones

Preston jones

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tom O'Grady

Tom O'Grady

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zaun Marshburn plays the Drums

Zaun Marshburn plays the Drums

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anthony Henry did a fantastic job working with me to find the right coverage for my small business. Great job!"
Profile photo of Yaateh Richardson

Yaateh Richardson

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been shopping around for my first insurance plan for the past week and Anthony was by FAR the most helpful agent I worked with! Process was quick, easy, and I'm confident I'm saving every penny possible on my car insurance."
Profile photo of JL Bushey

JL Bushey

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family switched everything over. Adam is great. The switch was quick and simple but also full of great information and guidance."
Profile photo of KELLY BUSHEY

KELLY BUSHEY

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam helped us with a new car insurance policy as well as home owners and life insurance for my husband and I. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and quick to respond with any questions we had . A great experience overall!"
Profile photo of Lisa Griggs

Lisa Griggs

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent has been great! Everything has been hassle free. Appreciate great customer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joel Sodano

Joel Sodano

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike C.

Mike C.

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you enjoy hassle free experiences as much as I do, Adam is your guy. Great communication throughout the process. Very informative, as well as prepared on the various policies, and which would be best for you/your family!!"
Profile photo of matt cobb

matt cobb

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5